Streamer and Processors

Connectez-vous sans fil à vos appareils préférés

Le Streamer Oticon Medical est une solution discrète pour se connecter au monde avec Ponto. Le concept est simple : un appareil et une application pour accéder et contrôler la plupart des appareils de communication importants, les environnements équipés de boucle magnétique, les systèmes FM, etc.

Découvrez comment se connecter aux différents appareils 

Un point de contrôle

Avec le Streamer Oticon Medical, vous avez un accès direct aux appels de votre téléphone portable, ou encore de la musique. Il a une bobine téléphonique intégrée et peut également servir de télécommande pour l'aide auditive. Aucun accessoire supplémentaire n'est nécessaire.

455x100-icons_lineup1-fr

 

Plus de possibilités d'intégration à votre vie 

Les accessoires ConnectLine d'Oticon proposent de meilleures connexions aux utilisateurs : que ce soit avec les gens, les informations et les divertissements. 

455x100-icons_lineup2-fr

En savoir plus sur l'utilisation des accessoires ConnectLine

Sans compromis sur la puissance 

Le Streamer Oticon Medical diffuse le son que vous voulez sans épuiser la batterie de votre aide auditive ou compromettre la qualité du son.

Apprenez à connecter vos appareils au Streamer Oticon Medical

Téléchargez l'application

L'application ConnectLine vous permet de contrôler votre Ponto aux accessoires ConnectLine. L'application pour les appareils iPhone®, iPad®, iPod™ touch et Android™ est disponible gratuitement sur l'App Store et sur Google Play™

En savoir plus sur l'application ConnectLine

Apple, le logo Apple, iPhone®, iPad® et iPod touch® sont des marques déposées d’Apple Inc., enregistrées aux États-Unis et dans d’autres pays. App Store est une marque de service d’Apple Inc. Android™ et Google Play™ sont des marques de Google Inc.

960x600-BAHS-Solutions-Accessories-Streamer-with-processors

Connect wirelessly to all your favourite devices

The Oticon Medical Streamer offers a discreet solution for connecting with Ponto. The concept is easy – one device and one app to access and control the most important communication devices, looped environments, FM systems and much more. All without compromising power.

See how to connect to different devices 

When my family has gone to bed, I can carry on watching TV using the streamer, and the sound is transmitted to my sound processor so it doesn’t disturb anyone. I also use the streamer as a headset with my mobile phone when I’m in the car, which works really well. I’ve also used it with teleloop systems at concerts.

Torben Hein Frederiksen, single-sided deafness, Ponto Plus Power

960x600-BAHS-Solutions-Accessories-Streamer-one-point-of-control

One point of control

With the Oticon Medical Streamer, you get direct access to mobile phone calls, music and much more. It has a built-in telecoil and can also act as a remote control for the sound processor. No additional accessories are needed.

Icons_Lineup1

 

960x600-BAHS-Accessories-Streamer-More-ways-to-integrate-with-your-life

More ways to integrate into your life 

The Oticon ConnectLine accessories offer users access to better connections—with people, information and entertainment. 

Icons lineup

Find out more about using the ConnectLine accessories 

 

960x600-BAHS-Accessories-Streamer-Save-Power-For-Hearing

Save power for hearing 

The Oticon Medical Streamer streams the sound you want without draining the battery of your sound processor or compromising sound quality.

Find out how to connect your devices with the Oticon Medical Streamer

960x600--BAHS-Accessories-Streamer-Get-the-App

Get the app

The ConnectLine app allows you to control your Ponto and the ConnectLine accessories. The app for iPhone®, iPad®, iPod® touch and Android™ devices is available for free on the App Store and on Google Play™.

Read more about the ConnectLine app

 

​Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone®, iPad® and iPod touch® are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Android™ and Google Play™ are trademarks of Google Inc.