Enjoy sound from all your favourite devices

Profitez du son de vos appareils préférés

Répondre aux appels, regarder la télévision, écouter de la musique... Avec le Streamer Oticon Medical, vous pouvez faire tout cela et bien plus encore. Vous pouvez vous connecter à vos appareils électroniques préférés et faire passer le son directement dans vos aides auditives.

En savoir plus sur le Streamer Oticon Medical

  • Ponto SoftBand

    Essayez le Ponto sur un bandeau souple

    Grâce au bandeau souple Ponto, les adultes et les enfants peuvent essayer une aide auditive Ponto, sans passer par la chirurgie. Cela peut aider les enfants à dépasser leur perte auditive et à développer le langage.

    En savoir plus sur le bandeau souple Ponto

  • Skins and stickers

    Personnalisez votre aide auditive

    Une gamme de housses et autocollants vous permet de personnaliser votre aide auditive. Les housses et autocollants peuvent être utilisés avec tous les modèles d'aides auditives Ponto.

  • FM Receiver

    Utilisez les systèmes FM

    Si vous utilisez la gamme d'aides auditives Ponto 3 ou Ponto Plus, vous pouvez vous connecter sans fil à un système FM, à l'aide du Streamer Oticon Medical et d'un récepteur FM avec une prise à deux broches européennes. Les aides auditives Ponto Pro peuvent également être utilisées avec des systèmes FM en branchant directement un récepteur Europlug à l'aide auditive.

     

  • Telecoil

    Connexion aux environnements à boucle magnétique

    Les théâtres, les cinémas, les auditoriums, les salles de classe et autres lieux de ce genre disposent souvent d'un système de boucle magnétique, pour faciliter l'écoute des gens qui souffrent de pertes auditives. Les gammes d'aides auditives Ponto 3 et Ponto Plus sont utilisables avec le Streamer Oticon Medical, qui a une bobine d'induction intégrée. Les utilisateurs des modèles d'aides auditives Ponto Pro doivent fixer une bobine téléphonique à leur aide auditive. 

    Découvrez comment ça marche

  • Audio adaptor

    Connexion à la sortie casque

    L'adaptateur audio vous permet de connecter votre aide auditive Ponto Pro à n'importe quelle unité audio équipée d'une sortie casque. Cela comprend l'équipement hi-fi externe, comme les chaînes stéréo, les lecteurs MP3 et les télévisions.

     

    Découvrez comment ça marche

  • Safety band

    Le cordon de sécurité retient le Ponto en cas de chute

    Le cordon de sécurité est fixé à l'aide auditive et aux vêtements, pour réduire le risque de perte ou de dommages pendant les activités physiques.

Entretien de votre aide auditive

Téléchargez le guide de soins Ponto pour obtenir des conseils pratiques sur l'entretien de la zone autour du pilier et sur la gestion de situations quotidiennes.

Téléchargez le guide

960x600-BAHS-Solutions-Accessories-Enjoy-sound-from-all-your-favourite-devices

Enjoy sound from all your favourite devices

Answer calls, watch TV, listen to music– with the Oticon Medical Streamer, you can do all of this and more. It lets you connect to your favourite electronic devices and stream the sound through your sound processor.

Find out more about the Oticon Medical Streamer

  • 310x310-BAHS-Accessories-Ponto-SoftBand

    Try the Ponto on a soft band

    With the Ponto Softband, both adults and children can try out a Ponto sound processor – without needing surgery. This can help children overcome hearing loss and develop their language skills. The Ponto Softband can be easily adjusted, so even very young children can wear it.

    Read more about the Ponto Softband

  • 310x310-BAHS-Accessories-Skins-and-stickers

    Personalise your sound processor

    A range of colourful skins and stickers lets you personalise your sound processor. The skins and stickers can be used with all Ponto sound processor models.

  • 310x310-BAHS-accessories-fm-receiver

    Use FM systems

    If you use Ponto 3 or the Ponto Plus range of sound processors, you can wirelessly connect to an FM system using the Oticon Medical Streamer and an FM receiver with a European two-pin plug. The Ponto Pro sound processors can also be used with FM systems by attaching the Europlug directly to the sound processor.

     

  • 310x310-BAHS-accessories-telecoil

    Connect to looped environments

    Places like theatres, cinemas, auditoriums and classrooms often have teleloop systems to make listening easier for people with hearing loss. The Ponto 3 and Ponto Plus range of sound processors can be used with the Oticon Medical Streamer, which has a built-in telecoil. Users of Ponto Pro sound processor models must attach a telecoil unit to the sound processor. 

    Find out how it works

  • 310x310-BAHS-accessories-audio-adaptor

    Connect to headphone outlets

    The audio adapter enables you to connect your Ponto Pro sound processor to any audio unit with a headphone output. This includes external hi-fi equipment such as stereos, MP3 players and televisions.

     

    Find out how it works

  • 310x310-BAHS-accessories-safety-band

    Safety line prevents Ponto from falling off

    The safety line can be attached to both the sound processor and your clothing to reduce the risk of loss or damage when wearing during physical activities.

1150x600-Ponto-3-Power

Caring for your sound processor

Download the Ponto Care Guide for useful tips about keeping the abutment area healthy and how to handle everyday situations.

Download guide

 

I often play electronic games with a college friend on my PlayStation, and the streamer lets me use the sound processors as a headset. If my phone rings or I get a text, the PlayStation cuts out and I can take the call or answer the text. It works virtually perfectly.

James Guppy, conductive hearing loss and bilateral microtia, Ponto Plus